main page of Trade Cards OnlineTrade Cards Online

Let us find for you the cards you need

 

bulletin boards

 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch 
headmaster ankhyja rulings

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Trade Cards Online Forum Index -> Chaotic TCG
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
adran06
Avatar for adran06
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 13 Jul 2017
Posts: 2

Subject: headmaster ankhyja rulings   PostPosted: Sat Jul 15, 2017 6:59 am Reply with quote

What counts as "lost the initiative"? My impression was "lost the initiative because of the current Location", but someone argued that it means "I went second from the start of the game". Which is it?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Trade Cards Online Forum Index -> Chaotic TCG All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB 2.0.11 © 2001, 2002 phpBB Group
[Total forum time spent: 0.0517 seconds]